robots and artificial intellience are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. why is this happening? do you think this will have positive or negative impact on society?

Because of the development of technology era, people try to invent more and more technology things to serve the demand. However, it must be emphasized this happened give negative side, the over growing of artificial intelligent can bring people to unemployment. Looking at first point, it can be obvious to say that population around the world depend on technology devices and robot is the most common assistance to help human for many purposes. For instance, some high-tech robots can support office-worker about statistics and give an exact number for this job. Moreover, it can be taken that people use robots to clean the house, wash dishes and tidy up the room to save time and money instead of rent people. In contrast, people need to face with unemployment if robots continue to develop and alter people life. The money that people earn per month will decrease sharply and this nation turn into poor. Many countries over focus on making artificial can easy to fall down the income. In conclusion, robots not only the good goods but also the risky one.