Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work that with their children To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

in this modern era, there is a rise in social issues relating to teenagers due to a number pf parents utilize time at work that the children. this writer strongly agrees that these young generation will lack of self-awareness about life and simultaneously be depressed. the less time parent spending on children the more shortage of perception will formed in childrens. in other words, the young do not gain enough knowledge from the parents, this lead to a low comprehend on life's aspects and misunderstanding about the diversities. also, these individuals can not handle the ferocious behaviours and easily attack the others without any prevention. for instance, uk pupils tend to commit crime in a savage way because of the massive time that parents abandon their childrens. another point must be considered is the stress deprives from shorten the time with the parents. in the adolescent process. childrens children's contain many harship things and hindrances, therefore they tend to befriend with parents to eliminate the diversity that invariably keep inside the body. however, the parents use much time on working and this contribute to the morose trauma which are the aspects lead to autism or even suicide. taking Vetnam as a prime example. amount of children have psychological issue witness a increase annually, most of the comments sterm storm from the paucity time gathering with parents. in conclusion, the conquences are true as the small time parents put up with teenagers, namely the misinterpreting mindset about natural life amd the afflict prolong in childrens. again, this writer believes that the cmmunal issue of children can be a prospect of shortage time parents taking care of their son or daughter.