Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In to day digital age, robotic engineering grow up day by day to do simple thing in workplace of humans. Because the produtivity of robots is far more better than humans, it is lead to the development of scientific. It must be understood that the produtivity of human cannot as good as artificial robots. It was made by a group of many algorithm to do exactly something ad it just need electricity to work many day without emotion or thinking. That make the produtivity of robot better than humans, because humans have many reason that can make them work worse. As a research of Havard University, the produtivity of robot in factory is better than humans at around 35 to 40 percent in variety of workplace. The upside of robotics engineering programs is that people can take more attention to develop their scientific or social organization. Robots and artificial intelligence replace the humans in their work lead to the decreasing of labors, and they must choose knowledge demainding jobs to prevent unemployment. The huge amount of people work by their knowledge increase can develop the level of scientific and social organization. For example, because of the change of physical toils from humans to automatic robots, the average of human's IQ increase around 10 to 17 percent every year. In conclusion, the need of high produtivity create the trend of robotic engineering. That lead to the improvement inscience by replace the labors with knowledge demainding jobs.