Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society

In the digital age, automatic products suchs as robots and artificial intelligencevhas soared and gradually undertakes responsibilities instead humans in the work areas. The primary reason for business managers have a tendancy about choosing robots for heavy works. In light of this, i contend that this trend has benificial effects on speed of production and let physical toils to the cliff. It is important to acknowledge that social perspective on physical forcement quite low, whereas intelligent retrieval has the counterpart position in eyes of society. Their advantages are undeniable and unexpected, they can do works which human seems like hardly ever do the same, also with the ability superior to fundamental proffessional skills, therefore can able to see their vital roles on people's day. Japan is now running a mass mechanized restaurants which passengers be allowed to order automatically without any man-made steps. Additionally, along with the development of neutral networks and machines, the priority of wisdom appear increasinglyobvious, it may lead to the higher acquirements about education. In fact, with latest technology, physical toils sources gradually do not exist. anymore instead that mechanic engines will ensure productivity perfectly. For instance, in modern houses, which owners can run facilities inside through voice or smartphones and even turn on a horn without any security whenever burglars break into the house. Therefore, technology exerts a considerable pressure on low-awareness citizens, however, in the positve face, it have abilities to form a better future that can boost productivity and modernize nation.