Robots and artifical intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In today digital ear, the development of AI (artificial intelligent) and automatic machine are increasing the replacement in workplace of humankind. The writer believes that this is a positive change due to the public’s requirement about life standard and also the development of human legacy. It must be understood that the advancement of AI beginning at social enhancement of better living standard. Following the advanced industrialization in many fields of life, the automatic organization of AI supports many procedure process with a sustainable quality. Moreover, the application of robots to daily life supports many works become automated that many tasks are automatically completed quickly like a vending machine. Take Samsung as an exam that this corporation utilizes robots and AI in the industrial process and also in their products that are widely consumed all around the world make it becomes one of the biggest company in the world. Another argument worth considering is that the advancement of worldwide innovation. In other words, Industrial revolution of human legacy are now developed with the extremely supports of AI due to the rapidly solve many matters in many fields include Change the form of the verb including show examples science. As a result, a number of missions that difficult to handle manually now can be easier finish with the help of AI and robots. Thus, it leads to forward-looking changes in progress of exploring knowledge of people. In conclusion, the author believes that the evolution of robots and artificial intelligent to replace human jobs occurs by the need of people in enhance living standard. Moreover, this in a positive adjustment due to it supports humankind in many fields of science in global modernization.