Parents, usually mothers, give up work, choose to stay at home and look after families. Some people think that government should give them salary. Do you agree or disagree. Give reason from your own knowledge and experience.

Some parents choose to leave work and are occasionally mothers and stay at home to care for their families. I do not agree that the authorities must pay them for their sacrifices. This essay will discuss several reasons behind that matter. Firstly, It is the fact that individuals who push themselves to work will receive more money, and without any effort, it is not an ethical approach to give a salary to anyone. If we look at nature we might understand this concern more deeply. Take the ants for example, they work as a team and none of them attempt to destroy their rhythm. As a result, Similarities between ants and human society are a proper illustration for possible resolution in the case of whether should the government pay for mothers who stay at home or just leave them alone. Secondly, In terms of ethics, it is not appropriate to pay those who do not contribute to society and those who receive money free will likely be lazy, which is a characteristic that demolishes the rhythm of the public. Besides, I would recommend that the government should encourage them to work instead. This will achieved through the government's initiatives. Thus, promoting more facilities, such as a more comfortable working environment for parents or allowing them more time to vacation so that they can both enjoy and care about their families. In conclusion, I do not believe that it is advantageous for society to pay parents who stay at home as nature gives us numerous insights about this affair, and it is not ethically correct which makes them lazy. Instead, I recommend creating an environment for parents that allows them to continue to work. To be successful, the government plays a vital role.