*QUESTION* There is an increasing trend around the world to have a small family rather than a large family. *Do the advantages* of having a small family rather than a large family *outweighs* *the disadvantages ?*

Nowadays a tendency are showed that having a smaller family rather than large family. The primary advantages are limited budgets and everyone's priority. This advantages overweight the drawbacks. Firstly, being a small family it's easy to make budgets. In present where the price of everything increases gradually and living space getting smaller than past, it is impossible to handle a large family especially when earning member is one person. A small family make a proper budgets which is bearable for the earning member and they can easily move on in their future. For instance, a family with members monthly cost is lower than a large families monthly cost which is affordable for a member who earn money. Furthermore, it is complex situation to give priority to all members. It is not possible that every mber in a large family getting same priority. For example, a mother does not give same attention when she has 5 children but she definitely give the same priority when she has only one or two children. Besides, in a large family everyone should not get the chance to reveal their ideas or their desire properly while in a small family it is quite sure that each one hear others ideas. In conclusion, therefore it is clear that a small family overweight the advantages than a large family where the budget is friendly and comfortable as well as everyone get the same priority.