Write about the following topic: In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Across the globe, unemplyment rate is growing day by day. This eassy easy argues that there are many literate person available whose graduation level are higher than many average people and yet not getting ant job. The two main reasons of this problem are lack of practical experience and not fulfilling the requirements of job market. First and foremost, most of the student's target is to get the certificate from the institution just to get a job which is the main reason not getting the real skill by completing graduation that the job market needs. Aditionally, graduation certificate is just a show off for the students nowadays to get some respect in this society which is reallly not valueable if they don't apply the thing they learned in their practical life. For instance, a higher proportion of unemployed peoples blame the government for this problem whereas they are mostly responsible for their own lackings which is like the people who can't dance, but blames the floor for that. Secondly, major part of unemployed people thinks that just a higher level certificate is needed to get a good job by not researching the job market. Moreover, they just deny the job of lower salary & the opportunity of having an unpaid internship. However, they are not concerned about their future which makes them to losing the opportunity of gaining experince on their own. For instance, nearlly all of the company with high salary requires minimum 2 years of job experience which is not suitable for the people who aren't eager to gain experience from a low salary providing company. To conclude, lack of experience in their job field and not matching the profile of the job market required are the main reasons of not getting jobs.