Nowadays people have to work for longer hours under stressful conditions. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Suggest the way by which the job conditions can be improved

It is argued that in this modern world, people have to do their job in an stressful environment for a longer time. Living expenses is increasing day by day as well as the unemployment rate, which makes people to do stressful job to cover all things unwillingly. Following the issue, I think technological advancement and a flexible work hours in the jobs are the best solution. Firstly, Encouraging the workers getting familiar with advance technology specially with the internet and many office management softwares can lower the stress level in a job by making it remote. Remote works will help workers to complete their works without being present in office as well as giving enough times to their families. Moreover, those job which are physcial based can use advanced machine that make their job mostly automated and time -efficient. For instance, in the recent years, all of the works are engaging in automation by artificial intelligent technology that is making our life easier, however, that system is not yet familier in most of the works. Secondly, having a flexible hours can make a job less stressful. Flexible hours of time helps a person to improve his thinking ability as well as making their job done. In many european countries, follow this method to balance their private life with work. On the other hand, a recent research published that working in countries like South Korea, Japan are stressful because of no flexible hours available there in more than 65% job field. Time management also helps people to resilience their stress level in works as well as having private life with a good amount of free time. In conclusion, reducing stress level time management training programs will be much effective to make their life balanced with works.