Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

The number of crimes is increasing day by day at an alarming rate. There is many crimes causes and their solutions. In this essay, I will discuss crime reasons and their solutions. First of all, crimes can originate many things such as unemployment. To be more specific, people suffer from unemployment, and it is able to be causing crimes. For instance, in some countries, individuals try to rob something, which is money, phones and so on, from people for living. With regard to solution, there is a big issue which is lack of permanent workplaces. The government should provide citizen dwellers with the majority of workplaces. If the government pay attention this factor, most people will have works. Individuals will focus on their works and, the number of crimes more and more will decline in the future. Another the main reason is that lack of knowledge about laws as well as lack of education. To elaborate, sometimes youngsters are not aware of the results of any criminal activity, and it leads to crimes such as every person can do any kind of harsh action for example kill and slab. Therefore, the government should provide individuals with fundamental rules due to crimes. Moreover, if the government ought to give education, people will have enough information about punishments. As a result, it will prevent crimes. In conclusion, crimes are more and more rise. There is two main causes and solutions. The above mentioned will decline the number of crimes in the future.