In many parts of the world today there is a profitable market for products which lighten or whiten people’s skin. Outline the reasons for using such products and discuss what effects they have in terms of health and society.

In the majority of parts of the world there is a profitable store for products which lighten or whiten individuals’ skin. The number of people who buy these products are increasing day by day at an alarming rate. In this essay, I will discuss reasons and their effects. First of all, lack of self-confidence can cause using products which lighten or whiten people ’s skin. To elaborate, especially nowadays some individuals face confidence issues due to their skin of faces. As a result, people try to use some products in order to seemlier beautiful in society. These products can detrimental impact on human’s health. To be more specific, sometimes people ’s skin can be allergy to products, and it has the opportunity to affecting human’s health. Moreover, people are capable of suffering from skin diseases due to allergy and this is in the turn can lead other variety consequences. Another reason is that promoting of products is the key of the success. To be more specific, companies are capable of booming messages about their products for skin and it can cause buying and utilizing products by buyers. With regard to effect, buyers may not even be able to control financial stability and it is in the turn is able to affecting reduction in income in the future. Hence, people are capable of experiencing financial hardship. In conclusion, in most areas of the world, products that lighten and whiten people ’s skin are acquired from a profitable market by individuals. There are the main 2 reasons and their effects to health and society.