Some people today believe that the world’s increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Other people believe that world population increase in necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is assumed that the increasing global population has given rise to several critical issues, even as it has had a positive impact on economies. On the other hand, it leads to the overuse of resources on the planet. I agree with the first statement, because growing world society means increasing the level of government, who can control economy efficiently. To commence, there has been a rapid increase in the global community, which demonstrates food shortages and pollution problem. For, instance, most of the Asian countries have witnessed a significant increment in the number of infants. Thus, this trend has led numerous parents to bought Change the form of the verb buy show examples large quantities of milk powder, because of false informations, which have shown on social media platforms. Therefore, this has led to a scarcity of resources for short period. In addition, social science experts assume that the enhanced annual garbage production leads to overusing of food packaging, as seen in countries like Kazakhstan. Hence, this situation is a consequence of overpopulation. Nevertheless, overpopulation is a significant source of negative impacts. Economic progress also has a positive effect on society. For example, Australia actively welcomes individuals with potential and the willingness to migrate, as it aims to attract a substantial workforce. As a result, cities like Melbourne and Sydney have grown into large, populous urban centers due to the relocation of numerous skilled workers. With the world's inhabitants steadily increasing, this advancement has the potential to boost the prosperity of cities. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned statements, I believe that the large quantities of individuals will have a positive impact on the economy if governments and public authorities implement effective regulations and policies to manage this growth.