Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause ? What can be done about lack of sleep? Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause ? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In recent days a lot of individuals complain that they are suffering from sleep deprivation and insomnia which cause many problems such as lower performance on the job or at school. In addition, mental health conditions, such as depression, anxiety. Furthermore, increasing the risk of long-term diseases or conditions, such as high blood pressure and heart disease. But people can eliminate sleep disorders by following some pieces of advice. In the beginning, the deprivation of sleep can affect the performance on the job or at school. In other words, when people do not sleep enough, they can not concentrate on their duties and tasks as well as they may make some errors and mistakes which affect their response and productivity. In addition, lack of sleep can cause mental health and increase the risk of long-term diseases or conditions, such as high blood pressure and heart disease as well as depression and anxiety. Furthermore, unordered sleep can slow reaction time while driving and elevate the risk of accidents. Occasionally, people can do many things which enhance the sleep process. For example, they should change their pre-sleep behaviour or habits, such as avoiding misuse of digital devices and not drinking stimulants like coffee and tea in the evening. In addition, following some sleep-related rituals which led to being relaxed. For instance, taking a shower with warm water and going to bed early at the same time every night as well as reading an interesting book at bedtime. In conclusion, lack of sleep impacts our mental health and well-being. As a result, we should take care of our wake and sleep functions by following a daily routine to help us sleep and wake up regularly and orderly. Also, we must avoid sleep disorders and conserve our internal peace.