in many countries rural people are moving to cities,so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think it is a negative or a positive development?""

Nowadays, increasing number of people who are living in the countryside settlements are moving to urban areas.In my point of view it's a negative development whereas some individuals consider it as a good development. First of all the number of population in a particular site or region has a direct contribution to the Improvement of the sites.Higher population leads to faster growing economy and urbanization of area. However many people are now coming to cities and this is because the number of people living in the rural settlements are decreasing. Consequently it adversely affects sustainable economic growth and aggravate development of these sites which are less developed compared to urban areas. Furthermore, every region in the world needs younger population those who are productive and potential employee. Nevertheless, while migrating to cities people left older population behind especially those who have retired. For this reason rural areas do not have people who are appropriate and relevant for further development in terms of their productivity and contribution. On the other hand,it's commonly believed that soaring number of people leaving countryside for coming to the cities can have positive impacts on people themselves.It is apparent that job opportunities and quality of life are far better than rural regions.By moving to bigger cities people can find new jobs with higher and rewarding salaries.As ay result, unemployment rates are depleting.İn addition, people who are moving to cities can esaily improve their life conditions. For example, If they start to live in cities, they will have access to better healtcare system and transportation. In conclusion, Rising number of population are tending to live in cities rather than less developed rural areas is a negative development and brings lots of drawbacks. For example,it makes even harder to improve economy of local areas and this regions become less productive. However,some individuals feel that it favors many people in terms of finding a new job.