In many parts of the world, there is not enough food for everyone. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In many places on the earth, food is in shortage. I think this is because the food can not be produced in somewhere, and I will explain in the following paragraphs. To begin with, plants can not live anywhere. Thus, only the particular areas are good for cultivating them. Places like deserts, volcanoes, north polar, and so on are the locations that you can not grow anything. Therefore, the people there always feel hungry. Most of them are not healthy. They do not have enough food, and not to mention eat healthy. Besides, some nations are in battles, and food producers such as farmers, butchers, fishermen, and so forth are running away from their hometowns. They do not want to work anymore. Hence, food is very expensive there. In those parts of the world, they have to rely on importing food from their neighbors. If their neighbors are not friendly, they will face difficulties. The remedy I can think of is to use modern technologies to help them grow vegetables and fruits. About meat, meat may be not that important, because nowadays there are so many vegetarians. They do not eat meat, but they are still good in their lives. They are with strong bodies, no sicks, good figures, etc. In my view, developed countries should have to donate their extra food to the poor. Because every year they waste a lot of them, and give them to garbage bins. In a nutshell, you can not eat food in every country. Because they may have a war or the place they live in is not appropriate for certain plants living. However, I think we can contribute our food to them by donating. Also, we can use the new technologies to improve the conditions there.