Many people believe that using a bicycle as your main form of transport has a lot of advantages whereas others think that it has many disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, people have preferred that riding bicycles to driving a car. There are tons of benefits and drawbacks of using bicycles as a main form of transport. in this essay, i will look at both sides and try to draw a conclusion. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of using bicycles. First of all, riding a bicycle regularly makes us more fit and healthy, because we move our muscles every way of our motion when we are riding a bicycle. Another outstanding point is save our time and cost of living. for example, in Mongolia there is a high traffic jams everyday, thus riding a bicycle can prevent us from heavy traffic jams. As well as, we spend some of money for transportation. For taxi, every meters costs money and for public transportation it is much cheaper than the taxi, however, public transportation can be uncomfortable at all. In addition to this, we spend much time to park our cars whereas bicycles are easy to park because of its size. Individuals that use cars, it can be expensive to buy cars and for using this car require fuels therefore, it causes unplanned expense. Turning to the other side of the argument, riding a bicycle can cause unemployment for every sector. For example, the company that makes cars can be in danger. if public keen on bicycles more than cars, company's income can be gone down. Furthermore, engineering and mechanics lose their job due to bicycle usage. Also, drivers will lose their customers and public transportations too. so that, the government can be in danger either. Another disadvantage of riding bicycle is unsafe, the reason is the weather changing and precipitation. For example, in Mongolian unexpected weather changing, bicycles cause accidents and the cars would be more suitable for long distance travel. To wrap things up, the benefits of using bicycles outweigh the drawbacks of using bicycles. In my point of view, public have to use bicycles as much as they can. It can affect our well being, age and finance.