Some people are happy to spend their whole life in the same area, others prefer to live in many different places in thair life time? Discuss both views & give your opinion

In the recent vears, there has been a lot migration of people around the globe in search of greener pastures. However, relocation is not for everyone, there are some people who are do not want to hear about all that, they prefer living their lives in a single place for the rest of their life. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and provide evidence on why I believe moving to other places is important. On the one hand. we have a aroup of people who are scared to leave their places of birth in search for a better life elsewhere. They are afraid of changing environment because they are used to their own type of lifestyle and they are afraid to move to new places where they would want to start learning and adapting to new lifestyle. On the other hand, there is a growing number of people who are not content with their local environment. These people are seen traveling from one place to another for different reasons, for instance, in search for good climatic conditions. We have seen a number of Europeans moving to Africa just to experience the good weather. Additionaly, Chines are relocating to Africa in search for raw materials and mining minerals. Furthermore, the biggest number of these travelers are tourists. They only travel for the love of exploration of scenic places. In conclusion, it is important for people to travel and explore new places rather than staying at one place for the rest of their lives. They will be missing a lot, this world is for everyone to experience its beautiful flora and fauna.