Some people think that excessive use of smartphones badly affects a teenager’s literacy skills. Do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, it has been a long debate about smartphone addiction impact to youngsters, whether phone usage give advantage or detrimental result. Some societies have notion that overuse gadget could impact teenager awareness performance, while I do not agree with this opinion wholeheartedly. In forthcoming paragraphs, I will ellaborate the positive and negative effect of smarphone smartphones and provide logical solution to filter the harmful effect of overly use gadget. First and foremost, Communication devices is ubiquitos rightnow since it become a primary need for everyone and adolescents is no exeption. By using smartphone, we can connect to the world, for instance we can read news easyly, watch a podcast, and catch up with the communites in single touch. If we can use smartphone properly, it can become perfect appliance to learn and improve our knowledge significanly. On the other hand, a lot of kids today witnessing excessive use of phones to access non-important website. To exemplify, They tend to spend their time by scrolling on instagram or playing game all day. By owing to these reasons, children do not have time anymore to learn or reading a book which badly influenced their literation performance. On top of that,The majority youngsters who became a phone dependence never connect with communities again which make they have a low awareness to the environment. To sum up, Mobile devices have both advantegeos advantages effects as well as harmful impacts based on the way we use it. As a guardian, parents should teach their child how to use smartphone in the right path, such as implement child mode. In the future, I hope proper mobile phone utilization lesson should be teached in every school to guide the students.