Some people say that it’s important to have a lot of money to be happy. To what extent do you agree with this statement? What other things can make you happy?

According to some people, an ample amount of wealth is important to lead a happy and successful life.Though there are many other things, on which happiness of a person depends like love, kindness, frienship, the major source of happiness for a kin is still funds in his bank account, and I will discuss this idea in the following paragraphs. First of all, due to paper money the wheel of the world is moving, so Yes, In this materialistic world, If you want to buy something, you need cash. It also brings a sense of propserity in an individual and creates a sense of respect in the society. For example, Industrialists and Wealthy people tends to have greater fame and even their pity matters are boradcast online. They also shares a major chunk of cash in charity, thus creates a positive impact on others. Secondly, Wealthy Individual can afford all sorts of extravaganza trips and creates memorable moments which lasts forever. For example, My Uncle works tirelessly for his business and we all pity on him, but every year he booked a lavish vacation trip for his family, thus creating lots of unforgettable memories, which could not be possible otherwise. On the contrary, it is believed by many that a minimalist approach is better as it turns out to be contended and creates a sense of hormony. Also, emotions like empathy, sense of respect, friendliness and positive family values can only be preached in less money approach. For exmple, in a recent survey, It is observed that the children of middle class families have higher moral values and shows greater respect towards elders and siblings, then their following counterpart. To conclude although a minimalist approach is gaining ample popularity today, It still can't beat the luxuries of life which are only possible through having gaint capital.