Some people think that arts (for example, music or painting) don't directly improve people's wellbeing, and therefore the goverment should spend money on other things. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people especially think that arts do not give any benefits to improve people's wellbeing. It has been considered that Government should spend their tax payers budget on other things such as technology, education and health care systems. I tend to disagree to this diea and I will explain my idea in this essay. First and foremost, there are numerous number of people assume that arts mean only paintings. Moreover in this modern world in AI era, People are worried that companies and organisations will not recruit any artist. This is one of the reason, people think that art does not give any benefit to their life. In my opinion, art does not mean only paining. Art can be described under many catagories such as music, painting and writing. Every schools in the world, they always provide art class with a varieties of painting supplies. Even the aged of 3 to 4 years old children have to learn how to paint. Painting keeps the children calm down and help them to concentrate more. Moreover,painting enhances their creativity. Holding brush, looking at the canvas and thinking idea at the same time help the children multitask. This help achieve a lot of things in their lives.  Another form of art is music, music can make people happy and help when they are under stressed Change the form of the verb stress show examples. Dancing with music increases physical workout and burns fat and calories. A good example of art and workout is Zumba which has been recognised as physical workout and well known program. In modern world, there has been huge demand for designers with a strong sold of artistic mind to attract the audience in digital marketing. Since art is an emotion and creativity, AI can not replace it. Therefore,above my explained ideas, I believe that art plays vital role in the world. People should not consider art as a waste of time and energy. Art can not be replaced and reproduced. Governent should help artist by providing grants and funds for their creativity. Government also should strictly regulate the law for their copyright too. This prevent artist well being and help community grow better and safer.