Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is well known the fact that children can obtain perspective in many ways during both having place in funny acts and getting some details from the books. In my opinion, learning something while doing in lively by touching or feeling is more creative in comparison with trying to understand from books in an imaginary world. To begin with, nowadays so many different activities are accessible for children as of the beginning of little ages that they can improve their visual and physical abilities. For example, children are able to learn playing with toys which are beneficial for their intelligence during pre-school or be a member of a sport team whilst they are a teenager can develop their movement abilities and power of the body. On the other hand, there is no doubt that reading opens new worlds in children ’s memories and contribute to their capabilities which are solving a problem, giving a quick response, improving point of view for the situations and so on. However, it might be limited without being in an event or seeing with their own eyes one by one. For instance, watching cartoons cannot be explained sufficiently unless a child watches it on television instead of reading a fairy tale books with pictures. Finally, it is the best practice that if it is established an environment around children including fun and theoretical learning together, this concept boosts kids’ skills in a best way. To conclude, regardless of how beneficial reading a book is for kids, this cannot bring enough skill to them. Learning while enjoying stays much more in their memories in terms of gaining better creativity and capability.