Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Several individuals believe that dangerous sports should be banned by governments however others oppose that individuals should have the freedom to play all sport and activities. I would like to discuss both sides in more detail before giving my opinion. On the one hand, it is clear that the authorities should prevent dangerous play because they have negative effects on the physical health of many players, cause serious accidents, moreover, they can lead to deaths. To illustrate, in Vietnam, a young girl had a serious accident when she was climbing because it was raining and the path got slippery, this led to a result of her death. On the other hand, I believe that the residents should be encouraged to do all sports and activities that they like because not only does it provide a diverse range of play, but it is also the best way for players to explore their abilities as well as their passion to find talented seeds in the sports world. Additionally, this helps to increase the player’s experience. For instance, a person is not good at swimming but she or he may be good at climbing. Thus if they do not have an opportunity to try to climb, they will not discover that they are good at it. In conclusion, in this essay, I would like people to know that dangerous sports should not be agreed to by the law because of their negative consequences, such as causing serious accidents and death but communities should have the freedom to do any play or activity because it motivates more people to join the sports to find talented people.