The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. many of the problems young people now experience such as juvenile deliquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opioion?

Human being had been evolution a milion of years. At stone age, men with more strength than women have responrity to do hunting a dangerous duty to find a food for their family. Therefor, women were left at a cave to take care their children. To survive this behavior continious foward to new generation. However, the intellectual process of human being and the deveolpment of technology, a duty or carrier not depend on gender anymore. In fact, the problems of young people such as juvenile deliquency not only cause by their mother not care of them, but it can cause by many factors. In my point of view, a teenature tee nature who live with their full time mom in bad enviroment. A violence in family by father, mother, silbing siblings or relatives resulting in mental disorder to their childen by anxiety and depresssion. When younger have a weak mental health, they will be seduce by bad people to do something bad more easily than usual. In some case, parents with a well prepare money, education and mental health to have a child expecting their child to be a perfect person such as an asian parenting. The asian parents want their children to be a number one in every thing, a lot of pressure puting on their child makes them a phycosis. The mental disorder give a people to be unconcious, they did not know that they do a bad thing with others. Moreover, nowadays a social media and internet have more impact to teenature's life. Social media such as intragram, facebook and X enhance the change to talking to a stranger. These strangers can meet a young-age and manipulate them to misconception. In summary, I disagree that the role of take care a children was only for woman. Now, we have a childcare and education systems, in supporting working parents. Sharing parental responsibilities is the essential key to ensuring a well-being children. Then, the mis-understanding of working woman lead to negative outcomes for children should be disappear.