The current trend in education is to move away from traditional exams and instead have continuous assessment over the school year.

In contemporary times, plenty of schools amended their procedures instead of conventional education. While some people argue that it is the best way to enhance pupils' knowledge in education, others believe that it is a detrimental method for individuals. This essay will examine the view and argue in favor of the former. On the one hand, due to technological improvements around the world, plenty of individuals are exposed by the effect of technology. Although factories actively use advantage of the technology in their manufacturing process, the advantages are allocated for education system at the schools. In other words, pupils are able to enhance their ability of subjects including math, biology, physics since those subject involve virtual images and graphics in order to properly teach informations. Thus, benefiting smartboard or smart devices could contribute pupil's awareness level by exhibiting virtual photos. Nevertheless, the "Z" generation have been growing old with smart devices so as to watch something on websites or to research some beneficial information, yet conventional teaching method could devastate enthusiasm of students because of its sources, involving books, tests. Juveniles want to see, feel, even touch their works that they study by using artificial devices. Hence, plenty of institutions dramatically altered their policies about education method. In my opinion, this alteration in education might lead to well-equipped opportunities, including properly learning, enjoying the process, for offsprings. In addition, not only does changing the process enhance juveniles' motivation for studying, it can also encourage their success in the branch. In conclusion, applying a radical alteration in education system instead of traditional methods has several advantages, including improving ability of comprehending lessons, and promoting children to succeed. However, This essay entirely advocate the idea due to its beneficial effect on students.