Living in large cities today poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in smaller town

Population is increasing in the megacities everyday. Thus, habitants have had some issues in large cities. This essay will discuss the two solutions for this problem including diminishing fresh water and good quality housing. The solutions will be discussed later in the paragraphs. On the one hand, people are coming from urban areas to the metropolitan. Since, cars are rising in the big cities and it has led to reduce of rain in addition global warming helps to increase these problems. Therefore, aquifers are faced with lack of water. Additionally, governments do not spend money filtrating water from rivers. Other issue is immigration individuals from urban areas to cities have led to decline of good quality housing for living. However, population increase has caused to lack of ground for building houses, therefore; people should live in horizontal houses with small space. On the other hand, people are coming to cities with attractive advertisements. However, the government should encourage more people to stay in small cities. For example, it can allocate subsidies to farmers for buying farms and nurturing local animals. Furthermore, governments play a vital role in managing problems in large cities. For instance, it can encourage people to use public transportation for declining air pollution and global warming. To sum up, generally, population increases have substantial governments from past to the present. Subsequently, governments should allocate funds to managing people for imposing some likely issues.