More and more students choose to move to other countries to study their higher education. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

Education becomes a third eye of humankinds in the modern era. There are a lot of leaners want to go to aboard for their higher study due to it some juvineils face various obstackles and other are achieved success. I will discuss both cons and pros of it in the upcoming paragraphs. Indeed, the advantage of going to other countries, learning about new languages and culture is that becomes a new trend which proves boon for them. For example, an articals pushished in newspaper HIndustan Times of India that who students completed studies from foreiger foreigner countries, they have more successful in their life because they have other language skills and knowledge about other culture so they get more achievements rather than others. Futhermore, there is no doubt that which people gain study from reputed collages or universities, they have more options to get jobs in any sectors. To illustrate that, the survey is done in 2015 clear that more jobs gave to those students in that year who completed their study in high level universities or collages than others. Thus, it plays important role for giving better job to study in other country. However, there are some disadvantages of it, if juvineils are gone to other nation for study then they have to face prombles such us homesickness. Also, they have to do all household work as cooking, laundry and cleaning. Therefore, they may not concentrate on their study. In conclusion, study in aboard may some difficult for students but there are vaious benefits are also which are more from it because they can achieve better jobs and get different experience in their life.