Many people today would argue that cinemas are becoming irrelevant due to new streaming services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, There is a lot of alternative to watch shows. Where are going to watch in cinemas or streaming services, I believe that watching on streaming much be cheaper and better than watching in theatres. To begin with, watching shows on streaming services is much cheaper than going to theatres. Nowadays, streaming services are available at much more affordable. For instance, the Disney+Hostar streaming service is available at just 10$ per month, which is the cost of a single show over many cinemas. Streaming app subscriptions are available at a lower price if we purchase them along with sim plan. For example, Obtus offer you new mobile plan with netfix stream to use for 1 year for free With the cost of a single movie, we can keep watching many shows for the entire year. Hence, watching over streaming platforms saves money and is better than theatres. Moreover, it is more comfortable to watch over streaming apps than in theatres. We can manage any show by sitting on the type of chair we like or on the bed. We are no longer bound by the time we watch on streaming apps. Hence we can watch it whenever we want. In my opinion, I can play, pause, rewind, forward, increase and decrease in speed. For example, if I love some movie but don’t know that language well, it also help me to learn new language that i can reduce the speed to slowly more unstand movie. In conclusion, I completly agree that streaming services. it will increasing popular than theatres also save time and money to watch in streaming apps. i support to use streaming