Some people believe that women should play an equal role as Men in a country's police force or military force, such as the army, while others think women are not suitable for this kind of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is whether the role of women in the army will remain the same, as the current discussion about the army calls into question. Whereas there are people who assert that only men should join the military, I strongly disagree. A woman should be given equal opportunities at the army, navy, as well as air force wherever men are. They actually become the factors that chase increase in expertise and cognition for armed forces alongside of the achievements of a myriad of diverse skills and points of view. There's something within us that allows us to ignore sex as the defining trait for strength. Firstly, allowing women into the military expands the talent pool available to the armed forces. Research has concluded that female competence empowered by technical knowledge and strategic thinking does not differ from their male counterparts. Amidst the age of highly complicated armed conflicts that incorporate intelligence activities, cyber defense, and supply chains, children's capabilities become a a tremendous resource. In militarization, a larger overall field for selection leads to better decision making and therefore, mission success achieved. Furthermore, women bring a different perspective to the table, fostering a more well-rounded military. Women are likely to be good at the teamwork, communication, and relationship-building, traits that are highly required in a business. These skills are the main ones that characterize the modern military regime, where troops stand in ranks with each other and the task is completed under the command of a single commander. Women as well can become very important in peace operations and function as emissaries to neutralize the confrontational situation by the unique ability to earn local trust. Military units train extensively to build trust and teamwork, regardless of gender. In fact, studies have shown that women in combat units can boost morale and improve overall performance. In summary, all the information mentioned earlier has factual evidences that let us into having women serving in the military which strong the armed forces in different levels such as widening of potentials, making the forces more balanced and showing the country commitment to equality respectively. The moment has come when anachronistic gender notions and the recognition of the national security substantial contributions by women should be missed.