Living alone is better than living in with someone. .Do you agree or disagree?

Living alone means living in a place without anyone else. These days, many people enjoy living alone, especially when they move to a new place to work or study. It is claimed that when people live alone, they will gain a lot of benefits. This essay agrees with the above view for the following reasons. Firstly, when people live alone, they will be independent. In other words, people who live alone have to do everything by themselves without relying on others. This is because no one will be with them at home, so they will train themselves to be good at some skills. For example, young adults who live alone have to cook their meals, clean the house, and pay their bills by themselves without relying on their parents. This will clearly help them to be individuals who can do house chores and be punctual to do monthly payment. This in fact can be a great benefit for them when they start having their own families and this train can be passed down to their children in the future. As a result, living alone can train people to face their daily lives independently. Another justification is that people who live alone are able to have their own freedom and privacy. To be more precise, people who do not have housemates are free from any disturbances. This is because they can do everything at home freely without thinking about others. For example, if they want to take shower for a long time, they can do it without any issues, however, if they have a housemate, they have to consider about the person. Moreover, they can have a peaceful environment because their house will be quiet most of the time, so this can help the to do their work peacefully and they can sleep comfortably. As a result, people who live alone can get less stress from other people in the house. Firstly, people can be independent. In other words, when people live alone, they will not rely on others to do everything at home because none of their family members or friends will be with them. This will clearly help them to be responsible in many aspects. For example, young adults who live alone have to cook their meals, clean the house and pay bills by themselves without asking help from their parents. Moreover, in some cases, they will be able to manage their money because they know they will face problems if they do not have enough money at the end of the month. As a result, this will train people to do house chores and good at managing their money. The primary reason to justify my view is that when people live with their housemates, they can do everything together as a team. In other words, they can share the house chores together. However, when they are alone, it can be tiring to do everything, especially when they have a lot of things to do at work or university. For example, if there are three people in the same house, one person can cook, another person can do the dishes, and the other one can mop the floor. Consequently, when people live together, they can share their responsibilities with each other. To sum up, I once again reaffirm my position that living alone is beneficial than living with someone else because people can be independent and they can have their own freedom.