Nowadays television and the Internet have a greater influence on children's behavior than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years social media spreaded out all over the world and in some cases it creates a social dellima. While, some poeple believe that this new phenomena could affect on childrens children behavoir more than their parent some other do not accept this opinion. In this essay I will disuss both views and I assert my idea hence I believe childrens children's influencity is far greater on TV and internet rather than parents. First of all, it is obvious nowadays by almost all of us that media have many attractions for everyone including children. Also there are many celebrities becomes very well-known demonstarate charming behavoirs and pull everyone toward themselves. This leads to the fact that most of beliefs and speeches that comes out of such gadgets makes more robust effects on children. The more children influenced by media, the less they care about parents protocols. For instance most of new cultures and lifestyles that advertised in TV shows or by other influencers leads to change in the mindset of children. Another reason, could be the time that is dedicated by children in surfing internet or watching TV. Obviously, as time of using this increased more powerfull effects could happened. Moreover, sometime that children do not like thier parents advices maybe use more time on TV or internet and suddenly they find themselves drawn in another world. In addition their parents viewpoint becomes unfamliliar and unacceptable for them. Take an iranain singer as the most potently example, that he invited young men and women to using drug and some inappropriatte manners that becomes very controversal and in the same time a lot of teenagers are his fan while his methods was not acceptable by anyone all over the world. In short, TV and internet programms programs and ideas could readily penetrate into childrens mind and change traditions of every socierty. In some aspect maybe it was helpful but, having suitable control on it is neccesary otherwise, we should excpect maybe some dire consequences and also problematic ones.