Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly for being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Modern technology and computers are being used globally in order to improve online education. This can result in an enhancement in experience while studying. Thus, the author believes that this is positive innovation due to time and effort saving as well as improving performance. It should be recognized that one of the biggest benefit in using artificial applications is the increase in flexibility regarding time. In other words, with the ability to automatically create timetables that best suit the owners, technology enables people, especially students, to attend online classes with the highest concentration of the day. Additionally, users can reorganize, the timetables freely without any difficulties thanks to the helpful instructions from the A.I. instructors. Consequently, apart from the improved learning experience thanks to fit timetables, instead of wasting time and efforts in setting up the system for Internet lessons, those could be used more economically. Therefore, proving the significance of artificial intelligence in education. Another point that is worth mentioning is the exclusive access to a wide range of information. While studying, unlike using normal computers, those who utilize artificial instructors can greatly benefit from the abundant and useful amount of data that has been automatically sorted and recommended. As a consequence, students’ grades and performance can greatly develop and, thus, push the overall education forward. Hence, the online educational platform should be improved. In conclusion, time and effort saving could be mention as an impressive benefit of automatic machines. Additionally, the improvement of the educational platform ought to be mentioned as the biggest merit and, therefore, artificial technology should be regarded as a helpful hand in educating.