Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowdays, the usage of computers and artificial intelligence in online education is growing. It is because AI can provide an abundance of knowledge for scholars to access it, and this is a positive development due to the improved accessibility that AI and robots can bring to us. First of all, AI-powered platforms can offer a vast amount of resources and learning materials that are continuously updated. This ensures that students have access to the most current information. Students can use AI to expand their knowledge or obtain the information they require. For instance, Google, which is one of the searching tools on the Internet, can be used to access the high-quality information for every student. To continue, AI can provide learning opportunities for people regardless of their location or time zone. It enables students from remote or underserved areas to access high-quality education resources. Also, students may profit from this to keep up with current information. And of course, to access to expert education easier. In conclusion, AI and computers can help people to access to higher education and this can be an advantage for everyone who search to reach to expert in education.