Computer and AI technology an increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhace the learning experience ? Is this a positive or negative development ?

The problem of the development in AI technology and computer systems plays a crucial role in online education is becoming an increasing issue across the globe. Perhaps the enhancement in the learning skill is improved by the artificial intelligence which could possibly be caused by their convenient manipulations for accessing all applications. It is the writer who contends that this is a positive development due to the massive amount of data they provide for each student. It is important to acknowledge that all individuals prefer to use computers or artificial intelligence for indirect learning because it is the most useful for approaching more platforms for learning. To put it simply, people spend less time knowing how to connect with online learning and have the best experiment with AI technology. In addition, the computer and AI systems provide abundant demands for students when they need to improve one of their fields in their lives. This is clearly evident that during the COVID-19 pandemic, online learning became the most crucial part of students around the world. All schools use online learning through computers and AI technology for testing and teaching anytime. So that the enhancements from the computer and AI system was not a decreasing trend in the day and age. For this reason, most scientists try to improve their skills in using and controlling computers and AI systems to discover more and more details about them. Another supporting idea is that there is always a positive development in artificial intelligence day by day cause of their large amount of information provided by them. There is no little doubt that most students are keen on finding out their information through the online system. Moreover, they also choose many social platforms to enter some necessary data in their learning. It is recommended that students should learn by themselves in the artificial intelligence system in lieu of their teacher out of school time owing to this system can demand and give help for students in all fields and they also give some advice for students to improve their skills once using computer or artificial intelligence technology. Additionally, the elderly or everyone also can learn how to use software to access their needed data by easy methods, regarding sexes and ages. A standout example of this would be in chat GPT, students can easily approach them and ask their questions in all ranges. Furthermore, they also use this software to improve their learning experience through other suggestions. Thus, the development of AI technology is really essential for all individuals in the corner of the planet. As aforementioned, AI technology and computer system enhance significantly the online learning experience of all students in the interest of their convenience. It is not denied that there is always specific improvement in artificial intelligence technology as a result of the huge amount of data which they provide in any circumstances.