Many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialize with others. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

Nowadays, it become a trend that children have personal gadget like mobile phones with them all times. This could leads a concerning issue among the society that introduce adverse situations for their parents and people around them. However, this eassy easy will discuss about obstacles along with remedies to deal with this scenario. Ostensibly, the first prime concern to have this nature among society will distract kids from their study.As for as concerned, in this modern era offsprings spend majority of their time on mobile phones by playing games or doing some social activity which has been demolising their interest in education. Secondly, having freedom to access the any online application without parent permission can make them more socialist which could adverse effect on child future. To put it simply, there are various adults apps without any restrictions on internet if children begin searching and watching on it they would try to imitate it that could put them in diverse conditions. However, no doubt each notion have its positive side also. There are ample of solutions that parent could implement on their kids to save their life. Firslty, guardians should have spend time with their adolescents throughout this they can teach them good and bad things. For instance, parenst aren't required to bring them in social events specially on children where they can learn about mannes and discipline of using apps on internet. In conclusion, there are multifarious aspects involved that parents should have consider about their kids but most paramonunt is to give them time atleast one person always be there to look after.