Many offices authorities impose a restriction on smoking within the office premises. Some governments have even banned smoking in all public places. This is a good idea but it takes away some of our freedom. Do you agree or disagree that this is the right of course. Give reason for your opinion.

The restriction or banning of smoking not also in the offices or in their surroundings are imply for many companies. Additionally, Goverment has been acting strongly towards this issue and prohibiting the use of cigarettes in public spaces. Wether other people believe it is taking away our free will, i think is good for everyone, so im strongly agree with this initiative. Firstly, smoking is a detrimental habit for our health, although it is not a issue only with smoker, it is also for others who does not practice this horrible practice. Moreover, scientifically it is related with deeper problems in our system. For instance, changing the morphology of lung tissues leading up to a lung cancer also cholesterol and triglycerides increased as a result of cardiovascular diseases just like the main causes of smoking. From my perspective, it is beneficial to address this matter making rules to keep save or keep away the healthy population who are against of this bad habit. Moreover, it is beneficial for the country because the health system will not be collapse if they are having more unhealthy people in their premises or giving long lasting treatments who in their moment has the opportunity to choose a right desicion. To sum up, smoking yes, it is an personal choice however, it can affects others. In addition can be a long term problem in the health care sector where can have to maintain those people, not only with medicines or treatment but also in hospitals as a consequence deteriorating the health system.