A government has a responsbility to its citizens to ensure their safety. Therefore, some poeple think that the government should increase spending on defense but spend less on social benefits. To what extent do you agree ?

There is an ongoing debate about whether governments ought to prevent their population due to their responsibility by reducing social activities in public. Therefore, some people advocate that they do not have to lessen leisure activities in public in order to protect the crowd, yet others are no of strong belief about that matter. This essay strongly agrees with the opinion and considers that lessening activities is necessary to conserve people. On the one hand, plenty of issues in crowded places can be observed due to density of individuals. Which are namely infection, and disorders. In other words, administrations must restrict motion of humans in public in order to reduce viruses infecting over the air. For instance, proportion of illnes people was decreased by strict rules during the Corona-19 epidemic. Hence, carrying out limits in locals is significant so as to prevent public from diseases. Neverthless, in contemporary times, a myriad of countries have struggled with terrorism issues. In addition, terrorists aim crowded places in order to properly implement their duties so a multitude of instructions, including prohibiting exhibitions or concerts, are being taken in order to guarantee population's life. For example, in 2017, a bomb attack in Turkey did not lead to huge issues since the governement had already applied ways preventing public. Thus, amending activities, such as concerts and festivals is fundamental to conserve crowd. In conclusion, restriction individuals' motions might firstly seem like a detrimental fact, yet it is extremely beneficial for public. The essay strongly believes that administrations must ban some activites in order to conserve their population.