The rise of social media platforms has made it easier for people to vent their frustrations and complaints publicly. What is the consequence of this trend? Is there any benefit to expressing complaints on social media?

Frustrations and complaints are significantly vented apply worldwide by social media platforms which are people posted. This might affect around the world that make some people face with issues while some individuals appreciate the opportunities. In this modern world, human daily life has been plotted by internet society because they spend most of their time in the virtual world. There is a lot of complaints to people, products or places if people get dissatisfaction with them. Most of individuals accept negative comments due to their mistakes or some men blame their self for the complaints. This issue forces individuals to get depression which is a chance to commit suicide. For instance, a student takes a chance to suicide because the student gains the bullying posted by the classmates. This problem is not in education places only but spread too worldwide. On the other hand, some people find their opportunity from social media platforms when they comment and complain about something which people call them are influencers. These individuals use online platforms to expand their abilities. Furthermore, the social media application owner gains benefits such as income and fame. The platform’s owner gains income from users who use the application and manufacturers who want to spread their advertisement. Hence, the company’s advertising targeted is widespread to consumers with personal opinion power. This motivates innovator to develop their products. To sum up, social media motivates individuals to face two situations that are beneficial in some industries and negative to humans who have well-being in sensitive emotions state person.