Some people believe that uniform should be compulsory for workplaces, while other says that it is not important. Discuss both views and give opinion.

Nowadays, Some people claim that workers should wear uniforms. Others allege that people should be free in their choice. Some people claim that workers should wear uniforms: Mandatory uniforms are believed to promote a sense of unity and professionalism in the workplace. Also helps customers identify employees easily. In addition, uniforms eliminate the need for employees to spend time and money choosing appropriate work clothes and also reduce distractions. On the other hand, they argue that it restricts personal expression and freedom. Others allege that people should be free in their choice: On the contrary, others emphasize the importance of personal expression and freedom in the choice of clothing for the forced labor uniform. They argue that uniforms can limit individuality and hinder employee comfort and confidence. Allowing employees to dress however they like can contribute to a more relaxed work environment, which can increase overall productivity. In conclusion, In my opinion, uniforms may be necessary in areas where safety or hygiene is important, such as Healthcare or Food Service. However, I think that employees of creative industries or technology companies should be allowed to wear uniforms freely. I don't think it's necessary to wear a uniform everywhere.