Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these point of views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, some employees believes that it is good to work for the same company through out their life and others thinks it has better opportunities if we change to other companies. In this essay I woold like to discuss both the views. A lot of people prefer to work in same organisation for decades till they retirement. With numerous work experience in different section in the organisation from manager finance, management, business analyst so on. All this work experience have chance of growth of employees in terms of pay rise and promotions for instance, Google CEO sundar piccata started as normal programmer and reach top position as CEO. The longer you. Work for company the more you get paid with all benefits. On the other hand,working for different organisation will have better opportunities and better work experience from different kinds of organisation. further more there will be more chances of getting paid well comparing to perivous pervious work. For example The person who worked in previous job for $100000 annual pay have more chances to ask for more than previous work in an interview. In contrast, there might be problem in getting better promotions because of frequent changing the jobs, employer have an impression that he will not stay longer. To conclude, I strongly belive that it better to work in single organisation when you feel there will be better chances of growth in the work life as well as in terms of pay but, where you feel there is a lot of politics in works place and there is no room for growth in hierarchy, it better to change organisation.