New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the modern era,automation is increasing day by day.The public takes the benefits of the advanced atmosphere by apply various methods.It makes the lives of human beings easier.We can buy and sell anything from home with the help of the internet.I support this statement that technology influences the living standard of apply humans as I shall below. Firstly,society uses the internet for various purposes like for business,entertainment and for many other things.It is helpful to make life easy for everybody.Everything is available on the internet. For example,Kijiji is an online website. we can purchase and sell a lot of things through this site. On this site,we can do shopping for clothes,electronic devices,auto parts and many more items. In addition to this, most of the community are busy in their work.They do not have too much free time for doing in-store activities. Moreover,they give more preference to apply contactless purchasing. For instance, since apply last,year most of the stores have been closed because of the lockdown.Most of the shopping malls provide only curbside pickup service only. On the other hand, the rest of the people do not like to do online purchasing because it does not give satisfaction to the consumers.Some people are not experts in online activities. For example,some people order items from websites but they receive a different thing.So they like to do in-store shopping. In conclusion,technology affects the living standards of human beings.It is the best way to save your time by doing online marketing with the help of technology