Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones in communication has negative effects on young people's reading and writing skill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, some people believe's excessive use of computers and smartphones in medium of communication has negative influence on young generation reading and writing skills. I partly agree with the statement, in this essay I will explain in more details. On one hand, advancement in technology makes youngesters to become tech bound. With the help of internet,it become easy to use gadgets and connect to people around the world with their loved ones. For instance, social media networks like face book, instagram and WhatsApp enable the people to talk with their friends and relatives through video call and sharing their knowledge, ideas and notes.Online classes revolutionised the way of learning, no longer students need to go school like traditional classes as then can listen from their comfort zone. On the other hand, others concern are real, many people are glued to their gadget which adversely affect their analysing, reasoning, reading and writing skill. Futher more it will spoil their creative thinking as well as their mental health. For example many younger generations are addicted to video games through out the day with out and proper food and physical activities. As we can seen people are getting lenses at early age due to excessive use of blue light screens. moreover addiction to the gadgets will kills the social connection outside. To conclude, as there are numerous advantages of using the computers and mobile phone in this revolutionise world to connect the people. Where as, over use can leads effects to physical and mental growth of young people.