Write your essay on advantages and disadvantages of watching television.

I think everyone likes watching TV. First we talk about their advantages. First, I think concos cons can help us watch many videos that can educate children well. Furthermore, it can help children know many good things. Second, it also helps a good part of the elderly living alone. Also, don't let them get bored. Third, there are many types of televisions that are cheap enough to fit every home's budget. However, while watching TV has its advantages, it also has its disadvantages. First, the harmful effects of watching TV is that watching too much TV can be bad for our eyes. Second, it will make reading less attractive because we depend on television too much. Third, I think the next disadvantage is that it prevents people from talking to each other. I think if we keep watching TV like that, we won't be able to bond with close friends like before. Finally, it's bad for the sports industry. In conclusion, watching TV has advantages and disadvantages.