computé and A.I.technologyảe increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enchance the learning experience? Is this a positive or nagative development?

In recent years, computers and AI technology have become popular for online discipline. Other people ask a lot of questions about whether can AI enhance the learning experience. The writer will talk about that and positive or negative development. Can be understood that computers or AI increasingly in social will be more beneficial to children who are studying at other schools like to make them feel interested and help them grow their knowledge with a lot of it on the internet furthermore, will help more students connected to other by the internet, make their study grow rapidly. For example, in Vietnamese country are a lot of ways to study at home on the internet or online literacy and that is very improved. With more benefits will have disadvantages, if using the internet will have some bad physical information. Moreover, online study or studying on the internet will make some of them become bad people in society when they get bad information on the internet. For example, in America is a situation that a by becomes a killer when he studies a person on the internet about thinking. In conclusion, AI or computers increasingly in our lives or online culture will have more benefits for students but if give knowledge wrong will make them become a bad person in society.