Some people believe that universities shold only accept students with the highest marks while others believe that some students with low marks should have an opportunity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is a deep ocean of knowledge and there are segment of people saying that insititute should take admission just intelligence students who achieve highest marks but the rest of think that everyone should privilege to study in universities. I will explain both views with my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. The first and foremost, most of learners do hard work for achieving better result and they take more interest in study rather than other activities due to it they get a success in their lives. To illustrate it, in 2013, the survey done by students of Punjab university clearily that who juveniles do more concentrate on study and universities accept those learners with highest grade than others. Thus, a lot of colleges agree to receive these pupils. On the other hand, discrimination is not good among students because as says that candle loses nothing by enlightiing enlightening other candles. Along with plethora of adolescent want to take admission in colleges but they do not have better score as comparison intelligence adults. To example it, an article published in a newspaper Hindustan Times of India that poor students who wanted to study in a reputed colleges but they did not have requirement marks and they had been against of the such universities. Therefore, education have to provide equal to all juveniles without any partiality. In conclusion, according to my view, rights should have equal in eduaction system because everyone want to get success in their lives. Although they do not get highest score in their pervious studies but they can achieve better score in their future.