Some people claim that workers should wear uniforms. Others allege that people should be free in their choice. Discuss both opinions, and give your own opinion.

Some societies believe that troops should wear regalia for their industry. Nations have different types of opinions on this issue. In this, essay I will discuss the two views of what band should wear garment. To begin with, nowadays a range of communities wear suits for their work. Many jobs prefer workers to wear their uniforms like government squads and school teachers. They always wear it because this thing saves equality. costumes are very convenient for the team. Therefore, it has also had some positive outcomes. For instance, people save some money if they wear costumes. job wardrobe cheaper than other types of garment and that helps to fulfil the financial needs. The other side of the view is about wearing their choice. Most communities claim that view for many reasons. One of the reasons is wearing what is more comfortable for them. The reason why that is they can wear what they want how different styles of costume. I am fully aligned with this concept. In my country, the public can wear what they prefer garb for their job. This thing brings comfort. In conclusion, there is no doubt the views of folk are not the same and they are according to the nature of the job. In my opinion in this issue, people who prefer to wear clothes should do this thing.