Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience ? Is this a positive or negative development ?

In this day and age, AI algorythyms and computers are being applied into virtual learning. This writer believes that that robots can improve online learning effectiveness by designing new system use to search information and this is a positive development. It is crucial to acknowledge that AI has enormous news source so it can provide humankind especially the students with a wide range information. Thus it has the potential to assit students in the way they learn. Take Chat GPT as the prime example, this app is known for the effective in helping students and the convenient that it brings to the users. Another point worth consideration is that boost of AI on academic learning can result in a doubtful impact on the student's future. Robots can make students become more and more dependent on them. Students just want to search on the website which contains the key, they do not want to think more about this test, and want to find the keys as soon as possible. Therefore, many people in spite of attending full lessons, do not have many memories of lessons. Taking everything into account, computers take an essential role in online education due to the various knowledge but it also causes serious consequences on the quality of study and reliance.