19. The professional workers such as doctors, nurses and teachers should be paid more than the sports and entertainment stars or personalities. Do you agree or disagree?

The healthcare workers should be given higher remuneration than actors or sports player. While I feel that every profession directly impacts the well- being of the society at large, I believe that healthcare providers should be comepensated well than actors and sports players. The primary reason why healthcare providers should be paid more is due to the direct societal benefit provided to public. They play a critical role in our society as they provide essential services to public. During the recent pandemic COIVD-19, we saw the vital role played by them to save lives and ensure that population at large is protected it. The selfless dedication, long hours and stressful enivronement environments must be highly compensated since their role is vital in the survival and existence of society too. The second main reason why medical workers should be paid more is to attract best talent in this field. Due to higher burnout rates, younger generation is not interested in choosing medical as a profession. This eventually would lead to major disparity in supply and demand as we would have less medical workers but more patients who requrie medical attention. This discrepency will eventually lead to an overwhelming medical system. Therefore, it is extremely important to provide higher quality of service and lucerative income to attract younger generation into this profession. To conclude, healthcare workers provide essential services for the existence of our society. The importance of their work cannot be undermined as growth and wellbeing of poplulation populations at large depends on it. I beleive that by paying them higher salaries we are protecting future of generations to come.