Nowadays, many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep.

These days, some humans complain getting enough sleep because this people hard work or many people eating fast food and energy drink and this condition might bring awful sleep. Furthermore, many humans believe and they have a lot of problem this is one of the problem sleep and also some people might be bring various ill getting enough sleep. Besides that, some young humans eat fast food and especially they drink alcohol also this meal extremely unhealthy for many young humans and olderly people. Additionally, junk food bring different ill,bad sleep and unhealthy daily live. So, I advise to they are always eating healthy food and fruit juice. For instance, my sibling have sleep problem and also he is do not sleep every night. From one perspective, many people should exercise and they are eating healthy food. In my opinion we should always exercise in the morning every day. For example, my uncle exercise each day. Furthermore, he is always with fit sport also my uncle go to fitness club each week. So, he is very healthy and good sleep. Moreover, my uncle lesson about sport to many children. So, he is extremely good sleep every night. In conclusion, many humans complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. Which issue can lack of sleep cause different ill such as this ill heart, lung and several ills and also some people told can be done about lack of sleep. I think they must eat great food and exercise.