in some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In recent times, the trend of getting a personal fitness coach is gaining popularity and more people are inclining toward it, rather then going out to play sports of do physical excercises exercise. This is due to the hectic life style of a person or his popularity, where he is not able to attend a gym or sports ground and it should be considered as a positive development as it not only allows a person to stay healthy, but also create oppurtunites and employement options for many online fitness trainers. First of all, Due to security issues and a busy schedule most of the media and sports celebrities are unable to attend the fitness centers or perform sports, so they opted for a personal one who can not only cater their health needs but also provide personalized meal plans to loose extra weight and maintain their figure and keep them in shape. Furthermore, many celebrity kids were way overweight in start of their carrier but with the help of a fitness coach they are now at peak of their carrier. For example Alia Bhut, daughter of famous indian scriptwriter and movie-maker Mahesh butt, looses the few extra inches with the help of health expert, who not only trained her muscles and abs but also provided her with vegan and keto friendly options. Moreover, Due to any reason if a fitness or sport center is closed, the services of a personalized trainer will not be halt and many of them rose to fame due to online fitness and training sessions and easy in-home excercises. For instance, due to corona, when every institute was shut down, the lifestyle of an individual become sedentry, these trainers helps the masses through their online session and in-house visits, thus keeping us in our optimum health. To conclude, Health instructor plays a major role in the lives of those who are busiest of all, like Actors, Doctors and others in the ease of their home and it also provide employment options to those who are unable to instruct at gyms and are providing these services with the help of internet.