Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to a few people, community service ought to work compulsorily for a charity, neighbourhood, or secondary and primary school students in high school. This essay completely agrees with this statement because teenager and childrens do not enter the wrong way after they are educated by community service and try to work hard in high school. On the one hand, service of community, which will work in high school, can give children benefits, for example, if those teach students, children do not select the incorrect path because community control them and educate not to become such kind of people. Apparently, children can teach other people who are in a wrong side. On the other hand, teenagers go ahead studying after educating them. To illustrate, one boy in the class understood the topic but he is fed up with learning tha subject. There fore, community service can give them a chance to select his favourite subject and higher score from his favourite subject because of the community service. In conclusion, community service should work harder on this project because they can prevent teenagers and school childrens to commit crimes and help find their own way in the world.